Jan 3: Renegade University: Afghanistan: America’s Longest War

by | Dec 26, 2017

I’ll be teaching a webinar at Renegade University on the history of the war in Afghanistan. It’s called “Afghanistan: America’s Longest War.” I’ll give a presentation, based on all the research I did for my book, Fool’s Errand: Time to End the War in Afghanistan, and then you’ll be able to ask me questions during the discussion section of the webinar.

The webinar will be live on Wednesday, January 3, at 8:30 PM Eastern Time, 7:30 PM Central Time, and 5:30 PM Pacific Time.

To sign up for my webinar on the Afghanistan war, go to thaddeusrussell.com. I hope to see you there.

Scott Horton

Scott Horton

Scott Horton is director of the Libertarian Institute, editorial director of Antiwar.com, host of Antiwar Radio on Pacifica, 90.7 FM KPFK in Los Angeles, California and podcasts the Scott Horton Show from ScottHorton.org. He is the author of four books. He has conducted more than 6,000 interviews since 2003. Scott lives in Austin, Texas with his wife, Larisa Alexandrovna Horton.

View all posts

Our Books

libertarian inst books

Related Articles

Related

KC-46A Pegasus Refueler Failure Continues

One of the components of American strategic projection has been the world's most prodigious and sophisticated aerial refueling fleet. There are currently approx 400+ KC-135s capable of refueling two receiver aircraft at the same time in the current USAF fleet. The...

read more

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This